The North Bucks & District Football League

Home
Fixtures, Results and Tables 2017-18
Handbook, Rulebook and forms
League Management Committee
History
2016/17 Season
Fixtures, Results & Tables 2015-16 including Cup/Trophy games.
Fixtures, Results & Tables 2014-15
Links to NBDFL clubs and other football authorities
League Management Committee

Minutes: 31 October 2017

Minutes: 3rd October 2017

Minutes: 30th Aug 2017

Minutes: 7th August 2017

Munutes: 25th July 2017

Minutes: 6th June 2017

Minutes: 25th April 2017

Minutes: 28th March 2017

Minutes: 3rd March 2017

Minutes: 2nd Feb 2017

Minutes: 10th Jan 2017

Minutes: 29th Nov 2016

Minutes: 25th Oct 2016

OFFICERS 
Chairman: Mr. Mick McStraw  chair@nbdfl.co.uk
 
Secretary Tony Skeggs
2, Westminster Drive, Aylesbury, Bucks HP21 7LS (01296)428392  a.g.skeggs@btinternet.com / secretary@nbdfl.co.uk

Fixtures:                Mr Chris Ball                         (fixtures@nbdfl.co.uk)
Treasurer:              Mrs. Brenda Sprules            (treasurer@nbdfl.co.uk) 

Registrations:        Mr. Nick Aldren                  (registrations@nbdfl.co.uk)

Results:        Mr. Dave McGwyre                  (results@nbdfl.co.uk)

Referees':               Mr. John Hedge                    (referees@nbdfl.co.uk)  


Committee Members:
Mr. B. Stuchbury
Mr. C. Hodges
Mr. N. Aldren


President:
Mr. H.G. Tuckey

Life Vice Presidents:
Mr. F. Watson, Mr. P.H.G. Sawyer, Mr. H.G. Tuckey, Mr.W.R. Johnson, Mr. R.S. Page, Mr. R.J. Gurnett, Mr. E. Gardiner, Mr. R.S. Heley, Mr. G.A. Carter, Mr. B. Ridgeway, A.Jeskins.


Vice Presidents:
Mr. E.B. Smith, Mr. B.G. Moore, Mr. D.C. Grainge, Mr. P. Hammond, Mr. A.J. North, Mr. A. Bond, Mr. K. Tew, Mr. N. Holman.


To e-mail the webpage manager, please click here.

Counter from 4th February 2013