The North Bucks & District Football League

Fixtures, Results and Tables 2017-18
Handbook, Rulebook and forms
League Management Committee
2016/17 Season
Fixtures, Results & Tables 2015-16 including Cup/Trophy games.
Fixtures, Results & Tables 2014-15
Links to NBDFL clubs and other football authorities
League Management Committee

Minutes: 5th December 2017

Minutes: 31st October 2017

Minutes: 3rd October 2017

Minutes: 30th Aug 2017

Minutes: 7th August 2017

Munutes: 25th July 2017

Minutes: 6th June 2017

Minutes: 25th April 2017

Minutes: 28th March 2017

Minutes: 3rd March 2017

Minutes: 2nd Feb 2017

Minutes: 10th Jan 2017

Minutes: 29th Nov 2016

Minutes: 25th Oct 2016

Chairman: Mr. Mick McStraw
Secretary Tony Skeggs
2, Westminster Drive, Aylesbury, Bucks HP21 7LS (01296)428392 /

Fixtures:                Mr Chris Ball                         (
Treasurer:              Mrs. Brenda Sprules            ( 

Registrations:        Mr. Nick Aldren                  (

Results:        Mr. Dave McGwyre                  (

Referees':               Mr. John Hedge                    (  

Committee Members:
Mr. B. Stuchbury
Mr. C. Hodges
Mr. N. Aldren

Mr. H.G. Tuckey

Life Vice Presidents:
Mr. F. Watson, Mr. P.H.G. Sawyer, Mr. H.G. Tuckey, Mr.W.R. Johnson, Mr. R.S. Page, Mr. R.J. Gurnett, Mr. E. Gardiner, Mr. R.S. Heley, Mr. G.A. Carter, Mr. B. Ridgeway, A.Jeskins.

Vice Presidents:
Mr. E.B. Smith, Mr. B.G. Moore, Mr. D.C. Grainge, Mr. P. Hammond, Mr. A.J. North, Mr. A. Bond, Mr. K. Tew, Mr. N. Holman.

To e-mail the webpage manager, please click here.

Counter from 4th February 2013