The North Bucks & District Football League

Home
Fixtures, Results and Tables 2017-18
Handbook, Rulebook and forms
League Management Committee
History
2016/17 Season
Tables & Cup Competitions 2015-16
Tables & Cup Competitions 2014-15
Links to NBDFL clubs and other football authorities
League Management Committee

Minutes: 4th June 2018

Minutes: 24th April 2018

Minutes: 27th March 2018

Minutes: 6th March 2018

Minutes: 30th January 2018

Minutes: 5th December 2017

Minutes: 31st October 2017

Minutes: 3rd October 2017

Minutes: 30th Aug 2017

Minutes: 7th August 2017

Munutes: 25th July 2017

Minutes: 6th June 2017

Minutes: 25th April 2017

Minutes: 28th March 2017

Minutes: 3rd March 2017

Minutes: 2nd Feb 2017

Minutes: 10th Jan 2017

Minutes: 29th Nov 2016

Minutes: 25th Oct 2016

OFFICERS 
Chairman: Mr. Mick McStraw  chair@nbdfl.co.uk
 
Secretary Tony Skeggs
2, Westminster Drive, Aylesbury, Bucks HP21 7LS (01296)428392  a.g.skeggs@btinternet.com / secretary@nbdfl.co.uk

Fixtures: Mr Chris Ball  (fixtures@nbdfl.co.uk)  01604 863707 or 07860 900986
Treasurer: Mrs. Brenda Sprules  (
treasurer@nbdfl.co.uk)  01604 862831

Registrations: Mr. Nick Aldren  (registrations@nbdfl.co.uk)  01280 821736 or 07961 049713

Results: Mr. Dave McGwyre   (results@nbdfl.co.uk)  01296 682378 or 07976 013079

Referees': Mr. John Hedge  (referees@nbdfl.co.uk)  01908 610636 or 07880 878205


Committee Members:
Mr. B.Stuchbury
Mr. C.Hodges
Mrs. M.Turner
Mr. J.Fenner
 


President:
Mr. H.G. Tuckey

Life Vice Presidents:
Mr. F. Watson, Mr. P.H.G. Sawyer, Mr. H.G. Tuckey, Mr.W.R. Johnson, Mr. R.S. Page, Mr. R.J. Gurnett, Mr. E. Gardiner, Mr. G.A. Carter, Mr. A.Jeskins. Mr.N.Holman.


Vice Presidents:
Mr. B.G. Moore, Mr. D.C. Grainge, Mr. P. Hammond, Mr. A.J. North, Mr. A. Bond, Mr. K. Tew.


To e-mail the webpage manager, please click here.

Counter from 4th February 2013