The North Bucks & District Football League

Home
2016/17 Season
Cup & Trophy 2016-17
Handbook, Rulebook and forms
League Management Committee
History
Fixtures, Results & Tables 2015-16 including Cup/Trophy games.
Fixtures, Results & Tables 2014-15
Fixtures, Results and Tables 2013-14
Links to NBDFL clubs and other football authorities
League Management Committee

Minutes: 28th March 2017

Minutes: 3rd March 2017

Minutes: 2nd Feb 2017

Minutes: 10th Jan 2017

Minutes: 29th Nov 2016

Minutes: 25th Oct 2016

Minutes: 27th Sept 2016

Minutes: 23rd Aug 2016

Minutes: 26 July 2016

Minutes: 16th June 2016

Minutes: 26th May 2016

Minutes: 29th March

Minutes: 15th March 2016

Minutes: 26th Jan 2016

Minutes: 7th Jan



League Telephone number:
07511 500032

OFFICERS 
Chairman: Mr. A.P. Jeskins  chairman@nbdfl.co.uk
Vice - Chair: Mr. M. McStraw  vicechair@nbdfl.co.uk
Secretary &League
Welfare Officer:   Mr. A.P. Jeskins 
secretary@nbdfl.co.uk

Fixtures:                Mrs. Brenda Sprules            (fixtures@nbdfl.co.uk)

Treasurer:              Mrs. Brenda Sprules            (treasurer@nbdfl.co.uk)

Registrations:        Mr. Nick Aldren                  (registrations@nbdfl.co.uk)

Result Sheets:        Mr. Neil Holman                  (results@nbdfl.co.uk)

Referee’s:               Mr. John Hedge                    (referees@nbdfl.co.uk)  


Committee Members:
Mr. B. Stuchbury
Mr. C. Hodges
Mr. N. Aldren


President:
Mr. H.G. Tuckey

Life Vice Presidents:
Mr. F. Watson, Mr. P.H.G. Sawyer, Mr. H.G. Tuckey, Mr.W.R. Johnson, Mr. R.S. Page, Mr. R.J. Gurnett, Mr. E. Gardiner, Mr. R.S. Heley, Mr. G.A. Carter, Mr. B. Ridgeway


Vice Presidents:
Mr. E.B. Smith, Mr. B.G. Moore, Mr. D.C. Grainge, Mr. P. Hammond, Mr. A.J. North, Mr. A. Bond, Mr. K. Tew, Mr. N. Holman.


To e-mail the webpage manager, please click here.

Counter from 4th February 2013